Home

Getting Your Business Noticed on the Local Web

Online Marketing in Riverside and San Bernardino, California

If you currently have a Website, is it optimized to show up on the first page of the search engines? I can explain the three keys to making the Internet really work for you.
Have you been thinking of Internet marketing but not sure where to start?
I will show you how to position your business properly while being very cost effective.
Call me at 951.249.FIND

When people in the Inland Empire need a dentist or an attorney or even an oil change, where do you think they turn?

Friends and family? may be a source for referrals, but if they’ve never had the same legal need, or the prospective client doesn’t want to ask for help with a sensitive legal matter, a personal referral isn’t possible.
Yellow pages? ad space is tight and competition is fierce. If your marketing efforts are focused on the yellow pages, you’re likely spending thousands with diminishing results and a limited opportunity to get your message across. And once again, potential clients are still likely to go to the Web to learn more about your firm than they can from that small ad.
TV ads?, but ads are expensive and you’d better hope your prospective client has a pencil and paper on hand because a TV commercial is here and gone.
Increasingly, your potential customers are turning to the Internet to find services, make sure your business is listed at the top.
RU Searchable Gets Results.

I have no desire to “sell” you something that doesn’t deliver measurable results. I’ve achieved success as a consultant by helping clients like you develop an effective Internet presence that:
Gets them noticed (ideally on the first page) of organic Web searches in Google, Yahoo, and Bing.
Leverages the power of Social Media to let your customers interact with you.
Delivers targeted paid advertisements that turn consistent ROI.
Learn More About How I Can Help You Get Results

Call me now at 951-249-3463 for a free Internet marketing consultation. This can be done in your office or on the phone. Whether or not you ultimately decide to use my services, my goal is to ensure you have a clearer understanding of the actions you can take to build visibility on the Web. Although I have worked with companies all across the country, because I live in Corona, I focus my attention on local businesses in Riverside, Rancho Cucamonga, San Bernardino, Chino, Corona, Ontario, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, and the rest of the Inland Empire. I will travel anywhere within Riverside and San Bernardino County, as well as certain parts of Los Angeles County and Orange County.

